Austrian Delights

Symfonieorkest Conservatorium Maastricht

Austrian Delights

Symfonieorkest Conservatorium Maastricht

Be surprised by a programme in which old classics are played by the new generation of Conservatorium Maastricht.

Discover the skills of the symphonic orchestra, bringing to life timeless compositions by Mozart and Bruckner. It promises to be an enchanting evening with a piano solo by young talent Huayu Gu (student Junior Conservatorium). All under the direction of conductor Arjan Tien. Immerse yourself in a musical journey to Austria and be captivated by this beautiful music!

Thu 14 Mar 2024
Theater aan het Vrijthof:
20:00 - 22:00 / 1 pause
Premium seats € 25
Band A € 20
Classical - Orchestral
Save to wishlist


W.A. Mozart (1756-1791)
Die Zauberflöte: Ouverture
Pianoconcerto no. 23 K. 488 (with soloist Huayu Gu)

  A. Bruckner (1824-1896)
Symphony no. 1

08.03.2023 Conservatorium Maastricht Symfonieorkest o.l.v. Arjan Tien (c) Senen Fernandez.jpg

Conductor Arjan Tien

Soloist Huayu Gu

Photography Senen Fernandez